Browsing All Posts published on »October 8th, 2006«

this is only half true

October 8, 2006

10

I’m comfortable with my own body, but other people’s appearance does affect my first impressions of them. Your Body Image is 0% Unhealthy, 100% Healthy You have a great body image. You know that no one looks perfect, and you’re happy the way you are. Also, you don’t judge other people on their looks… and […]

zodiac sign I should never date (thanks to )

October 8, 2006

4

Never Date a Taurus Stubborn, materialistic, and even a little greedy – you don’t fit into a the strictly crafted inner world of a Taurus. You definitely need more excitement than a Taurus offers. After all, even expensive dinners get boring after a while! Instead try dating: Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius, or Aries What Sign Shouldn’t […]

my most recent LJ mindmap

October 8, 2006

1

MindMap