curiousity about LJ locked post from which I’m excluded

Posted on November 2, 2008

12


According to my LJ Inbox 20 hours ago one of my LJ friends posted an entry which I am not authorized to view. I wonder whose post it is and what exactly that person doesn’t want me to see.

ps: By comparing my LJ Inbox with my email Inbox I figured out who it was, and the subject line of the post which I am forbidden to see hints at what.

Now that I think about it some of my posts have not been available to all my friends. If you’ve ever gotten a “you are not authorized to see this post” message on one of my posts let me assure you that I have not been talking about you behind your back; rather the post in question is directed at someone in particular and does not concern anyone else.

Posted in: Uncategorized