Who are you? meme (tx, )

Posted on December 12, 2008

0


1. What is your real name? (if you don’t mind sharing)
2. When people post about you, what do you prefer to be called? (LJ name, nickname, initial, etc.)
3. Are you male or female?
4. Are the majority of your LJ friends male or female?
5. Do you ever get mistaken online as the opposite sex? If so, why do you think that is?

BONUS: Post a picture of yourself in the comments (or below your answers).

My answers:
1) My LJ user name is my real first name middle initial and last name all as one word.
2) If addressing me call me David, if referring to me in the third person use my user name (which allows strangers and newbies to check out my LJ and profile page).
3) Male.
4) Most are female. Of 82 friends and former friends 16 are/were male. Of 48 current mutual friends 12 are male. Without checking I would guess that my 137 Facebook friends are 2:1 female.
5) It’s never happened; my user name and user pic are unambiguous.

Serious me:


P1010006, originally uploaded by shoshndavid.
Posted in: Uncategorized